Temple University logo

Contact Administration

Contact Administration

Temple University
Center for the Performing and Cinematic Arts
1715 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Center for the Performing and Cinematic Arts Administration

Dr. Robert T. Stroker, Dean and Vice Provost for the Arts
rstroker@temple.edu

Dr. Beth Bolton, Vice Dean, Faculty and Academic Affairs
beth.bolton@temple.edu

Dr. Steven Kreinberg, Vice Dean
kreinberg@temple.edu

David Brown, Asst. Dean, Administrative Affairs
dpbrown@temple.edu

Susan Alcedo, Asst. Dean, Finance & Administration
alcedo@temple.edu

Jason Horst, Director of Operations
jason.horst@temple.edu

Florence Brown Palmore, Exec. Assistant to the Dean/Sr. Coordinator
palmore@temple.edu

Boyer College of Music and Dance
Administration and Staff

Theater, Film and Media Arts
Administration and Staff

Academic Advising

Margo Jackson, Music and Dance (except Music Education)
margo@temple.edu

Lesley Copans, Music Education
lcopans@temple.edu

Lara Taylor Strayer, Theater

Amanda Cartularo, Film and Media Arts
 

Temple Performing Arts Center

Sean Roche, General Manager
sean.roche@temple.edu

Dustin Krautter, Events Manager
dustin.krautter@temple.edu

William Luff, Production Manager
william.luff@temple.edu
 

Institutional Advancement

Jennifer E. Jordan, Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
jejordan@temple.edu

Shauna Goodman, Director of Alumni Affairs and External Relations
shauna.goodman@temple.edu

Phuong Nguyen, Development Associate
phuong.nguyen@temple.edu